Introduction

Why I’ve decided to start blogging?

I’m sure I’m not the only one out there that seems to be getting more and more frustrated with the Mainstream Media. Every article I read nowadays seems to be littered with fallacies or just lies frankly. I’ve read articles where the media presume to know motive, someones political leaning and even sometimes what someone “really” means from what they’ve said, as if they are in fact mind readers.

People like myself who espouse ideas such as the non-aggression principle, property rights or the scientific method are routinely labelled as fascist, far right or white nationalists. The Jefferey Epstein situation is another insane example. Project Veritas managed to leak a hot mic conversation involving Amy Robach and her off screen producer which revealed that ABC News stopped the story from airing. Now 3 years later we only know about this because of alternative news.

Every Mainstream Media outlet in the western world seemingly published stories labeling Project Veritas as “the right wing media” not realising that in doing so they are essentially saying that the left wing are pro-paedophilia. They focus on maligning the source of the leak rather than the content of the leak. I would like to think that the way the Mainstream Media reports on these kinds of stories will wake people up to the fact that they are not consuming news, rather propaganda.

Here are my thoughts on the Jeffrey Epstein matter. Firstly Amy Robach is a mother, she has 5 children, 2 daughters and 3 step sons. Seemingly she had the option to go to another media company to get this information out into the public domain. But she didn’t. I ask myself how a mother of 5 children can allow a previously convicted paedophile (Jeffrey Epstein) to continue on with his repulsive ways for 3 years to potentially procure, rape and molest many more children. Can you imagine having this knowledge and not making sure it got out to protect children!

A scary thought enters my mind. Maybe, maybe Amy Robach wanted to get this news out into the public domain but couldn’t. What if every single one of the media outlets just didn’t want the public to know.

Jeffrey Epstein did not kill himself.

I’m just getting this new blog going, so stay tuned for more. Subscribe below to get notified when I post new updates and follow me on Twitter @Ancapzero if you like what you’ve seen so far.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started